Meet Carol

Meet Carol.

3 Comments

  1. Kavita

    Every evening I turn all my worries to God. He is going to be up all night anyway! I will be thinking of you tomorrow. Chemo is just like a cloud passing over the sun, suddenly you will be out in the sun again! Good luck for tomorrow. Munia xx

  2. I had to present this blog post, “Meet Carol | neelamsapphire” together with my good friends on facebook.
    Ijust simply wanted to distribute ur tremendous
    posting! Thanks a lot, Holley

    • I am overwhelmed. Thank you so much Holley!
      Bless you!

Leave a Reply

